top of page
Tara Willis - Mount Up

10 Song LP


  1.  Mount Up
  2.  A Present Help
  3.  Latter Rain
  4.  The Fast I Called
  5.  Nothing Can Seperate You
  6.  Your Praise Shall Be Upon My Lips
  7.  Put It On The Alter
  8.  Nobody Else
  9.  Order My Steps
  10.  Answer The Call Again


All rights of the producer and the owner of the work reproduced are reserved. Unauthorized copying, hiring, lending, public performance, and broadcasting of this recording are prohibited.

Tara Willis - Mount Up

  • Patent pending TapTune™ Music Cards are embedded with an NFC chip for tapping and imprinted with a QR code for scan only devices. TapTunes™ Music Cards are playable on multiple devices, and songs can be downloaded and saved for future listening.

bottom of page