top of page
Monogroove - Into The Sun

13 Song LP


  1. What I See In You
  2.  Walk In The Park
  3.  Down On
  4.  Suzi Tuna
  5.  Hold Onto Me
  6.  Darlin
  7.  Even Try
  8.  Me In You
  9.  Times Out
  10.  SPCA
  11.  I Only Know
  12.  Here I Stand
  13.  I'll Remember You


All rights of the producer and the owner of the work reproduced are reserved. Unauthorized copying, hiring, lending, public performance, and broadcasting of this recording are prohibited.

Monogroove - Into The Sun

  • Patent pending TapTune™ Music Cards are embedded with an NFC chip for tapping and imprinted with a QR code for scan only devices. TapTunes™ Music Cards are playable on multiple devices, and songs can be downloaded and saved for future listening.

bottom of page