top of page
LA Swyers - HARP

6 Song EP


  1. Old Black Creek
  2.  Make It Rain
  3.  Gypsy
  4.  Raise Em Up
  5.  All Fall Down
  6.  Say A Prayer


All rights of the producer and the owner of the work reproduced are reserved. Unauthorized copying, hiring, lending, public performance, and broadcasting of this recording are prohibited.

LA Swyers - HARP

  • Patent pending TapTune™ Music Cards are embedded with an NFC chip for tapping and imprinted with a QR code for scan only devices. TapTunes™ Music Cards are playable on multiple devices, and songs can be downloaded and saved for future listening.

bottom of page