top of page
Jessica Bella - Time To Be Alive

10 Song LP


  1.  Time To Be Alive
  2.  Make You
  3.  Could It Be
  4.  All New
  5.  Only You
  6.  Overcome
  7. Thank You, Love
  8.  His Song
  9.  I Like It
  10.  Sons Of Thunder


All rights of the producer and the owner of the work reproduced are reserved. Unauthorized copying, hiring, lending, public performance, and broadcasting of this recording are prohibited.

Jessica Bella - Time To Be Alive

  • Patent pending TapTune™ Music Cards are embedded with an NFC chip for tapping and imprinted with a QR code for scan only devices. TapTunes™ Music Cards are playable on multiple devices, and songs can be downloaded and saved for future listening.

bottom of page