top of page
Eddie Appnel - In The Aftermath

11 Song Album


  1.  In The Aftermath
  2.  Shame On My Heart
  3.  Killing Kind of Drug
  4.  Two For The Road
  5.  Maybe Nevermind
  6.  Circus
  7.  Resoluto
  8.  Oh Makita
  9.  No Other Baby
  10.  Break Through Discovery
  11.  Just A Truck


All rights of the producer and the owner of the work reproduced are reserved. Unauthorized copying, hiring, lending, public performance, and broadcasting of this recording are prohibited.

Eddie Appnel - In The Aftermath

  • Patent pending TapTune™ Music Cards are embedded with an NFC chip for tapping and imprinted with a QR code for scan only devices. TapTunes™ Music Cards are playable on multiple devices, and songs can be downloaded and saved for future listening.

bottom of page