top of page
Destiny La Vibe - Up Down Love

11 Song Album


  1.  Up Down Love
  2.  Red Lips
  3.  Kings and Queens
  4.  Girl Like Me
  5.  Nobody Knew
  6.  Special Someone
  7.  Different
  8.  Companion
  9.  Straight Down the Line
  10.  Call Me in the Morning
  11.  Right Kind of Fool

All rights of the producer and the owner of the work reproduced are reserved. Unauthorized copying, hiring, lending, public performance, and broadcasting of this recording are prohibited.

Destiny La Vibe - Up Down Love

  • Patent pending TapTune™ Music Cards are embedded with an NFC chip for tapping and imprinted with a QR code for scan only devices. TapTunes™ Music Cards are playable on multiple devices, and songs can be downloaded and saved for future listening.

bottom of page