top of page
D.J. Billie B - Sounds of D.J. Billie B

9 Song Album


  1. Hungry Wolf

  2. Insomnia In Miami

  3. The Darker Side of Me

  4. Alice’s Dream

  5. Dance and Rejoice

  6. Sonic Boom

  7. Gate Keeper

  8. House of Fear

  9. Shadow Racer


All rights of the producer and the owner of the work reproduced are reserved. Unauthorized copying, hiring, lending, public performance, and broadcasting of this recording are prohibited.

D.J. Billie B - Sounds of D.J. Billie B

  • Patent pending TapTune™ Music Cards are embedded with an NFC chip for tapping and imprinted with a QR code for scan only devices. TapTunes™ Music Cards are playable on multiple devices, and songs can be downloaded and saved for future listening.

bottom of page