top of page
The Bloody Jug Band - Rope Burn

12 Song LP


  1.  Volfkiller
  2.  Dorothy Gale
  3.  13 Steps
  4.  Beatuful Corpse
  5.  Wanted Man In Hell
  6.  Late Shift
  7.  Dance With The Devil
  8.  Grab A Jug
  9.  The Undertaker
  10.  Jezebellion
  11.  Asylum Blues
  12.  Forest Of Bloodthirsty Unicorns


All rights of the producer and the owner of the work reproduced are reserved. Unauthorized copying, hiring, lending, public performance, and broadcasting of this recording are prohibited.

The Bloody Jug Band - Rope Burn

  • Patent pending TapTune™ Music Cards are embedded with an NFC chip for tapping and imprinted with a QR code for scan only devices. TapTunes™ Music Cards are playable on multiple devices, and songs can be downloaded and saved for future listening.

bottom of page