top of page
One Red Wall - Life

Ten song LP with bonus track.


  1. Life
  2. She
  3. Blue
  4. Sorry Son
  5. Awaken
  6. The Fall
  7. Sorrow
  8. Heaven
  9. Breath
  10. Wings
  11. Money


All rights of the producer and the owner of the work reproduced are reserved. Unauthorized copying, hiring, lending, public performance, and broadcasting of this recording are prohibited.

One Red Wall - Life

  • Patent pending TapTune™ Music Cards are embedded with an NFC chip for tapping and imprinted with a QR code for scan only devices. TapTunes™ Music Cards are playable on multiple devices, and songs can be downloaded and saved for future listening.

bottom of page