top of page
Mere Mortals - mondegreen dream

11 Song Album


  1.  Funny Animals (The Blast)
  2.  On My Dinosaur
  3.  Fat White Dawg
  4.  Unreal
  5.  Feeling You
  6.  Mountain Side
  7.  Until You Send My Way
  8.  Killing Me
  9.  Walking On A Fine Line
  10.  Falling (Down in Front of You)
  11.  I'll Fly

All rights of the producer and the owner of the work reproduced are reserved. Unauthorized copying, hiring, lending, public performance, and broadcasting of this recording are prohibited.

Mere Mortals - mondegreen dream

  • Patent pending TapTune™ Music Cards are embedded with an NFC chip for tapping and imprinted with a QR code for scan only devices. TapTunes™ Music Cards are playable on multiple devices, and songs can be downloaded and saved for future listening.

bottom of page