top of page
FYRE INSYDE - Volume 1

6 Song EP


  1.  Mary Jane
  2. Truth Behind the Lines
  3.  What Awaits
  4.  Now You're Gone
  5.  Scared Straight
  6.  Hook Line and Sinker


All rights of the producer and the owner of the work reproduced are reserved. Unauthorized copying, hiring, lending, public performance, and broadcasting of this recording are prohibited.

FYRE INSYDE - Volume 1

  • Patent pending TapTune™ Music Cards are embedded with an NFC chip for tapping and imprinted with a QR code for scan only devices. TapTunes™ Music Cards are playable on multiple devices, and songs can be downloaded and saved for future listening.

bottom of page