top of page
Freddy Mitchell Euphoria - Animator

12 Song Album


  1.  Cycle Of Love
  2.  Time Waits For No One
  3.  Dead Man Runnin'
  4.  The Lotus
  5.  Sprite
  6.  Neverland
  7.  Sister Ecstasy
  8.  Tangerine Isle
  9.  Socrates
  10.  Among The Sheltering Stars
  11.  Close To Eden
  12.  Eye Of The Genesis

All rights of the producer and the owner of the work reproduced are reserved. Unauthorized copying, hiring, lending, public performance, and broadcasting of this recording are prohibited.

Freddy Mitchell Euphoria - Animator

  • Patent pending TapTune™ Music Cards are embedded with an NFC chip for tapping and imprinted with a QR code for scan only devices. TapTunes™ Music Cards are playable on multiple devices, and songs can be downloaded and saved for future listening.

bottom of page